No, we do not refund plans which are already paid for. We suggest to try to get the best out of it and use up the check-in credits. 

Don't forget to cancel the plan before the end of your billing period! You can do that by going to “Settings-->Membership-->Your plan” and clicking cancel.

Did this answer your question?