Change a plan

If you have purchased a plan and want to upgrade, say from Tryout (4 check-ins per month) to Basic (8 check-ins per month), it can be easily done thanks to our check-in stacking feature. All you need to do is simply buy another plan (in the example case, the Basic one). You will then have the check-ins from both plans added together (12 in total).

Check-ins from each plan are valid for 6 months from the day you purchase it (unless you cancel, in which case they're valid for 1 month). Therefore, the 4 check-ins from the Tryout plan will expire a bit earlier than the other 8 that you have purchased later.

Cancel a plan

Open the app, go to “Profile --> Settings--> Manage Your Checkin Options”. If appears, exit the pop-up screen which says Choose a Plan at the top. From the list of your Checkin Options, choose the plan you want to cancel. You will see a Cancel Plan button at the very bottom of the screen.

After canceling a plan, the user has one month to use up all of their unused check-ins. 

Did this answer your question?